Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wade Bricknell

Wade Bricknell

December 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Wade Bricknell
"Dec 18, 2023: Friendly and quick service. Went in to get a quote for insurance. Cooper was knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of leonel imanol acosta

leonel imanol acosta

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leonel imanol acosta
"Ricardo. Is the best Insurance advisor out there. He makes the process fast and accurate and he is extremely knowlagable of the insurance world. 10000% recommended for you auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Alvin Bido

Alvin Bido

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Bido
"TJ and the team are always great to work with! Ricardo is my go to guy and he makes it all very easy and I value that !!😄 Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Kerk Phillips

Kerk Phillips

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerk Phillips
"Visited in person twice to setup homeowners and then car insurance. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great experiences both times."
Profile photo of David Leonard

David Leonard

May 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Leonard
"I was told by a long time friend to go with tj and his team so I got a Quote After I provided them with the information from my driving record which was 100% accurate it is now a month later after they got me in the door. And want to cancel my insurance for my cars and raise my prices to an unreasonable amount and I have been dealing with this for just one week. But I get a letter in the mail saying I Committed insurance fraud by not telling them. I have 2 tickets instead of one but his insurance insurance agent. I was working with put it in as I had one ticket and 1 accident so I think the fraud was on the part of the company"
Profile photo of julio rodriguez

julio rodriguez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julio rodriguez
"Great service"
Profile photo of Enrique Rojas

Enrique Rojas

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Rojas
"TJ Olsen and staff are very professional, an insurance agency you can count on; their friendly environment, accountability, and professionalism make you do business with them as you feel covered and protected."
Profile photo of Jason Aguiar

Jason Aguiar

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Aguiar
"TJ and his staff are super friendly and very helpful. They listen to what you need and make the proper recommendations to get you the best coverage."
Profile photo of Mayra Alejandra Gomez Montilla

Mayra Alejandra Gomez Montilla

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Alejandra Gomez Montilla
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention! (Original) Excelente servicio y atención!"
Profile photo of Marlene Pichardo

Marlene Pichardo

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Pichardo
"TJ and his team are always great to work with! Ricardo recently helped me with my insurance and he made it all very easy and convenient !!😄 Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hartley

Andrea Hartley

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hartley
"Great team, awesome customer service! They just saved me a ton of money by bundling my car + home insurance. They always respond quickly and have been great to work with over the years."
Profile photo of Levi Gabriel Hernandez Roman

Levi Gabriel Hernandez Roman

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Gabriel Hernandez Roman
"Great place their staff is amazing and is always there to answer your questions!!"
Profile photo of Joana Moreno (Jo)

Joana Moreno (Jo)

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joana Moreno (Jo)
"Love the service TJ and Ricardo provide. Their front desk admin is wonderfully helpful."
Profile photo of Diane Snieder

Diane Snieder

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Snieder
"Ricardo is the best, went out of his way to help me get setup with State Farm again. After my former agent retired. Will never go to anywhere other than State Farm."
Profile photo of JoseOBS ibarra

JoseOBS ibarra

November 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by JoseOBS ibarra
"Tj olson worst state farm agent i ever had"
Profile photo of Utah Tsunami

Utah Tsunami

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Utah Tsunami
"We’ve been with these guys for years, they’ve always been very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, & responsive. They recently helped us find a couple of discounts that saved us some money on one of our automobiles."
Profile photo of Kelli Norby

Kelli Norby

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Norby
"TJ’s office goes above and beyond with all things insurance. Staff are helpful in answering questions, providing quotes and resolving any claims. Positive, upbeat and helpful! They are great!"
Profile photo of Josh Cottrell

Josh Cottrell

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Cottrell
"I've always had a great experience with these guys! I used to have Bear River Mutual, but had a terrible experience when I actually needed them. I felt like Bear River was trying to save every penny they could rather than being an advocate to help me out. State Farm has a much better reputation for customer service, and they actually undercut my Bear River bill by about $150 per year! I totally recommend using these guys."
Profile photo of Sally Heath

Sally Heath

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Heath
"Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and so knowledgeable. They really strive to give you the best coverage at the best price. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Randy Edginton

Randy Edginton

September 5, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Randy Edginton
"Thieves.....Roy Rushton, half the price, exact same coverage..makes you go hum..."
Profile photo of Robert Greene

Robert Greene

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Greene
"TJ helped us immensely with our Fire Claim.He really is a "good neighbor"."
Profile photo of Raye Ann Keddington

Raye Ann Keddington

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Raye Ann Keddington
"I absolutely love working with TJ Olson and his State Farm Staff!!! They are the Best Team Ever! The best customer service, friendly, they are always willing to help me with all of my questions! I appreciate the knowledge they have and help that I receive each time I need help!"
Profile photo of Lorie Pearson

Lorie Pearson

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Pearson
"Trust worthy, exceptional customer service, grate rates."
Profile photo of herbalifehispano

herbalifehispano

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by herbalifehispano
"Very Professional , friendly and Fair deals -. Rudy"
Profile photo of Chad Peck

Chad Peck

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Peck
"TJ Olson & his team in Herriman is the absolute BEST State Farm agent around! Would highly recommend him to anyone!"